19-October-2021 हिन्दी
Review Planning and Monitoring (RPM) meeting of Ministry of Power with States held on 30-Jul-2021 through VC         System strengthening projects are completed in more than 500 circles across India under IPDS         ERP system has been completed /upgraded in 15 Discoms in the country under IPDS         
Hon'ble Minister of State for Power unveiled the IPDS calendar 2020 during the RPM meeting on 09-Jan-2020 Hon'ble Minister of State for Power unveiled the IPDS calendar 2020 during the RPM meeting on 09-Jan-2020 SCADA Workshop on Best Practices organised under IPDS  on 24-Oct-2019 ED (IPDS) presenting the status of IPDS during the Power Ministers Conference at Narmada, Gujarat on 11-Oct-2019 Visit of CMD, PFC along with Directors, PFC at 33/11 Kv PSS Balicha,  Udaipur on 03-Mar-2019  Visit of CMD, PFC along with Directors, PFC at 33/11 Kv PSS Balicha, Udaipur on 03-Mar-2019 Inauguration of Peer Learning Workshop held on 19-Dec-2018 at New Delhi CMD, PFC and ED (IPDS), PFC in discussion with Discoms during IPDS Project Monitoring Workshop held on 12-Nov-2018 CMD, PFC addressing the Feeder Managers during Feeder Manager Workshop on 29-Sep-2018 CMD, PFC addressing the Stakeholders during CONNECT Workshop held on 03-Aug-2018 Hon'ble Minister of State for Power in discussion with States during RPM meeting on 12-Feb-2018 Inaugration of Feeder Managers Workshop held on 18-20 Jan 2018 at Kodaikanal Joint Secretary (Distribution) , Ministry of Power addressing the Feeder Managers during Feeder Manager Workshop on 18-Jan-2018 Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi reviews Underground cabling work done under IPDS in Kabir Nagar, Varanasi Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi discussing about IPDS with School Kids of Kabir Nagar, Varanasi
List of Statutory Towns as per Census 2011 :- "Maharashtra" All India Summary Export to
1 AhmadnagarSangamner (M Cl)
2 Kopargaon (M Cl)
3 Shirdi (NP)
4 Rahta Pimplas (M Cl)
5 Shrirampur (M Cl)
6 Pathardi (M Cl)
7 Ahmadnagar (M Corp.)
8 Ahmadnagar (CB)
9 Rahuri (M Cl)
10 Deolali Pravara (M Cl)
11 Shrigonda (M Cl)
12 AkolaTelhara (M Cl)
13 Akot (M Cl)
14 Balapur (M Cl)
15 Akola (M Corp.)
16 Murtijapur (M Cl)
17 Patur (M Cl)
18 AmravatiChikhaldara (M Cl)
19 Anjangaon (M Cl)
20 Achalpur (M Cl)
21 Chandurbazar (M Cl)
22 Morshi (M Cl)
23 Warud (M Cl)
24 Shendurjana (M Cl)
25 Amravati (M Corp.)
26 Daryapur Banosa (M Cl)
27 Chandur Railway (M Cl)
28 Dattapur Dhamangaon (M Cl)
29 AurangabadKannad (M Cl)
30 Sillod (M Cl)
31 Aurangabad (M Corp.)
32 Aurangabad (CB)
33 Khuldabad (M Cl)
34 Vaijapur (M Cl)
35 Gangapur (M Cl)
36 Paithan (M Cl)
37 BhandaraTumsar (M Cl)
38 Bhandara (M Cl)
39 Pauni (M Cl)
40 BidGeorai (M Cl)
41 Manjlegaon (M Cl)
42 Bid (M Cl)
43 Kaij (NP)
44 Dharur (M Cl)
45 Parli (M Cl)
46 Ambejogai (M Cl)
47 BuldanaJalgaon (Jamod) (M Cl)
48 Shegaon (M Cl)
49 Nandura (M Cl + OG)
50 Malkapur (M Cl)
51 Khamgaon (M Cl)
52 Mehkar (M Cl)
53 Chikhli (M Cl)
54 Buldana (M Cl)
55 Deulgaon Raja (M Cl)
56 Sindkhed Raja (M Cl)
57 Lonar (M Cl)
58 ChandrapurWarora (M Cl)
59 Brahmapuri (M Cl)
60 Bhadravati (M Cl)
61 Chandrapur (M Cl)
62 Mul (M Cl)
63 Ballarpur (M Cl)
64 Rajura (M Cl)
65 DhuleShirpur-Warwade (M Cl)
66 Dondaicha-Warwade(M Cl)
67 Dhule (M Corp.)
68 GadchiroliDesaiganj (M Cl)
69 Gadchiroli (M Cl)
70 GondiyaTirora (M Cl)
71 Gondiya (M Cl)
72 HingoliHingoli (M Cl)
73 Kalamnuri (M Cl)
74 Basmath (M Cl)
75 JalgaonChopda (M Cl)
76 Yawal (M Cl)
77 Faizpur (M Cl)
78 Savda (M Cl)
79 Raver (M Cl)
80 Bhusawal (M Cl)
81 Jalgaon (M Corp.)
82 Erandol (M Cl)
83 Dharangaon (M Cl)
84 Amalner (M Cl)
85 Parola (M Cl)
86 Bhadgaon (M Cl)
87 Chalisgaon(M Cl)
88 Pachora (M Cl)
89 Jamner (M Cl)
90 JalnaBhokardan (M Cl)
91 Jalna (M Cl)
92 Ambad (M Cl)
93 Partur (M Cl)
94 KolhapurMalkapur (M Cl)
95 Panhala (M Cl)
96 Vadgaon Kasba (M Cl)
97 Ichalkaranji (M Cl)
98 Jaysingpur (M Cl)
99 Kurundvad (M Cl)
100 Kolhapur (M Corp.)
101 Kagal (M Cl)
102 Murgud (M Cl)
103 Gadhinglaj (M Cl)
104 LaturLatur (M Cl)
105 Ahmadpur (M Cl)
106 Ausa (M Cl)
107 Nilanga (M Cl)
108 Udgir (M Cl)
109 Mumbai SuburbanGreater Mumbai (M Corp.) (Part)
110 NagpurMowad (M Cl)
111 Narkhed (M Cl)
112 Katol (M Cl)
113 Kalameshwar (M Cl)
114 Mohpa (M Cl)
115 Savner (M Cl)
116 Khapa (M Cl)
117 Ramtek (M Cl)
118 Kamptee (M Cl)
119 Kamptee (CB)
120 Nagpur (M Corp.)
121 Umred (M Cl)
122 NandedKinwat (M Cl)
123 Hadgaon (M Cl)
124 Nanded Waghala (M Corp.)
125 Mudkhed (M Cl)
126 Bhokar (M Cl)
127 Peth Umri (M Cl)
128 Dharmabad (M Cl)
129 Kundalwadi (M Cl)
130 Biloli (M Cl)
131 Loha (M Cl)
132 Kandhar (M Cl)
133 Mukhed (M Cl)
134 Deglur (M Cl)
135 NandurbarTalode (M Cl)
136 Shahade (M Cl)
137 Nandurbar (M Cl)
138 Nawapur (M Cl)
139 NashikSatana (M Cl)
140 Malegaon (M Corp. + OG)
141 Nandgaon (M Cl)
142 Manmad (M Cl)
143 Trimbak (M Cl)
144 Nashik (M Corp.)
145 Deolali (CB)
146 Bhagur (M Cl)
147 Igatpuri (M Cl)
148 Sinnar (M Cl)
149 Yevla (M Cl)
150 OsmanabadParanda (M Cl)
151 Bhum (M Cl)
152 Kalamb (M Cl)
153 Osmanabad (M Cl)
154 Tuljapur (M Cl)
155 Naldurg (M Cl)
156 Murum (M Cl)
157 Umarga (M Cl)
158 ParbhaniSailu (M Cl)
159 Jintur (M Cl)
160 Parbhani (M Cl)
161 Manwath (M Cl)
162 Pathri (M Cl)
163 Sonpeth (M Cl)
164 Gangakhed (M Cl)
165 Purna (M Cl)
166 PuneJunnar (M Cl)
167 Shirur (M Cl)
168 Alandi (M Cl)
169 Talegaon Dabhade (M Cl)
170 Lonavala (M Cl)
171 Pimpri Chinchwad (M Corp.)
172 Dehu Road (CB)
173 Pune (CB)
174 Pune (M Corp.)
175 Kirkee (CB)
176 Daund (M Cl)
177 Sasvad (M Cl)
178 Jejuri (M Cl)
179 Bhor (M Cl)
180 Baramati (M Cl)
181 Indapur (M Cl)
182 RaigarhUran (M Cl)
183 Panvel (M Cl)
184 Matheran (M Cl)
185 Karjat (M Cl)
186 Khopoli (M Cl)
187 Pen (M Cl)
188 Alibag (M Cl)
189 Murud Janjira (M Cl)
190 Roha Ashtami (M Cl)
191 Shrivardhan (M Cl)
192 Mahad (M Cl)
193 RatnagiriDapoli Camp (NP)
194 Khed (M Cl)
195 Chiplun (M Cl)
196 Ratnagiri (M Cl)
197 Rajapur (M Cl)
198 SangliUran Islampur (M Cl)
199 Ashta (M Cl)
200 Vita (M Cl)
201 Tasgaon (M Cl)
202 Sangli Miraj Kupwad (M Corp.)
203 SataraMahabaleshwar (M Cl)
204 Panchgani (M Cl)
205 Wai (M Cl)
206 Phaltan (M Cl)
207 Mhaswad (M Cl)
208 Rahimatpur (M Cl)
209 Satara (M Cl)
210 Karad (M Cl)
211 Malkapur (NP)
212 SindhudurgKankavli (NP)
213 Malwan (M Cl)
214 Vengurla (M Cl)
215 Sawantwadi (M Cl)
216 SolapurKarmala (M Cl)
217 Kurduvadi (M Cl)
218 Barshi (M Cl)
219 Solapur (M Corp.)
220 Pandharpur (M Cl)
221 Sangole (M Cl)
222 Mangalvedhe (M Cl)
223 Akkalkot (M Cl)
224 Maindargi (M Cl)
225 Dudhani (M Cl)
226 ThaneDahanu (M Cl)
227 Jawhar (M Cl)
228 Palghar (M Cl)
229 Vasai-Virar City (M Corp)
230 Mira-Bhayandar (M Corp.)
231 Thane (M Corp.)
232 Navi Mumbai (M Corp.)
233 Bhiwandi Nizampur (M Corp.)
234 Kalyan-Dombivli (M Corp.)
235 Ulhasnagar (M Corp.)
236 Badlapur (M Cl)
237 Ambarnath(M Cl)
238 WardhaArvi (M Cl)
239 Sindi (M Cl)
240 Wardha (M Cl)
241 Pulgaon (M Cl)
242 Deoli (M Cl)
243 Hinganghat (M Cl)
244 WashimMangrulpir (M Cl)
245 Karanja (M Cl)
246 Washim (M Cl)
247 Risod (M Cl)
248 YavatmalNer (M Cl)
249 Yavatmal (M Cl)
250 Darwha (M Cl)
251 Digras (M Cl)
252 Pusad (M Cl)
253 Umarkhed (M Cl)
254 Ghatanji (M Cl)
255 Pandharkaoda (M Cl)
256 Wani (M Cl)
  Source: Census of India 2011
Disclaimer: Contents on this web site would not lead to any legal claim on part of individuals / group of industries /company / institution or a company for any purposes.
        Visitors Count(w.e.f. 17.06.2011): Online Users: 66 Last Updated on: 18.10.2021
Designed,Developed & Maintained Solely by IPDS, Power Finance Corporation Ltd.
Website is best viewed in Google Chrome browser